Forsan Foods & Consumer Products Company ltd. started its operation in 1979 with its sight set on excellence in serving the needs of all sectors of consumers.

Manufacturing. Forsan has stepped quantum leaps in the manufacturing business, where its strengths stem from the products it serves to Food Services companies.

Distribution. With the flagship business of meat distribution, the Company diversified into bakery, pastry ingredients, consumer items and general merchandise.

Mr. Sattam S. Abalkhail
General Manager – Business Development
Tel: +966 11 465 9144
Fax: +966 11 465 6892
Mr. Talal S. Abalkhail
General Manager
Tel: +966 11 465 9144
Fax: +966 11 465 6892
Mr. Nawaf S. Abalkhail
General Manager
Tel: +966 11 465 9144
Fax: +966 11 465 6892
Mr. Rabieh G. Outa
Asst. GM Marketing & Sales
Tel: +966 11 465 9144
Fax: +966 11 465 6892
Mr. Ephrem Hanna El Chemaly
Asst. General Manager
Tel: +966 11 465 9144 Ext.111
Fax: +966 11 465 6892
Email: ephrem@forsan.com.sa
Mr. Mustafa Halyhal
Personnel Manager
Tel: +966 11 465 9144
Fax: +966 11 465 6892
Mr. Shakir Ullah
Operations Manager
Tel: +966 11 465 9144 Ext. 117
Fax: +966 11 465 6892
Email: shakir@forsan.com.sa
Mr. Harish Kumar
Retail & Wholesale Manager
Tel: +966 11 465 9144
Fax: +966 11 465 6892
Email: hk@forsan.com.sa
Mr. Adel Sarhan
Key Accounts Manager
Tel: +966 11 465 9144
Fax: +966 11 465 6892
Email: adel@forsan.com.sa
Mr. Ali Jabak
Export Manager
Tel: +966 11 465 9144
Fax: +966 11 465 6892
Email: aj@forsan.com.sa
Mr. Zafar Ali Khan
Asst. Export Manager
Tel: +966 11 465 9144 Ext. 118
Fax: +966 11 465 6892
Email: export@forsan.com.sa
Mr. Samer Amin Al Sheikh
Sales Manager Bakery Section
Tel: +966 11 465 9144
Fax: +966 11 465 6892
Email: samer@forsan.com.sa
Mr. Mahmoud A. Khan
Asst. General Manager Information & Communication Technology
Tel: +966 11 465 9144
Fax: +966 11 465 6892
Email: mak@forsan.com.sa
Mrs. Reem Taha Ismail
Marketing Director
Tel: +966 11 465 9144
Fax: +966 11 465 6892
Email: reem@forsan.com.sa
Aswaq Forsan Suleimaniyah - Riyadh

Tel: +966 11 293 4727
Email: fg100@forsan.com.sa
Aswaq Forsan Uthaman – Riyadh

Tel: +966 11 454 9809
Email: fg120@forsan.com.sa
Aswaq Forsan Shafie – Riyadh

Tel: +966 11 496 1079
Email: fg110@forsan.com.sa
Dammam

Tel: +966 13 857 9422
Email: whkhobar@forsan.com.sa
Jeddah

Tel: +966 12 287 2510
Email: whjeddah@forsan.com.sa
Hafer Al Batin

Tel: +966 13 721 5500
Email: whhafer@forsan.com.sa
Tabuk

Tel: +966 14 421 9133
Email: whtabuk@forsan.com.sa
Sakaka

Tel: +966 14 646 9930
Email: whsakaka@forsan.com.sa
Al Hassa

Email: whhasa@forsan.com.sa
Al-Madina Al-Monawara

Tel: +966 14 834 4775
Email: whmadina@forsan.com.sa
Al-Qassim

Tel: +966 16 326 7642
Email: whqassim@forsan.com.sa
Khamis Mushait

Tel: +966 17 222 2712
Email: whkhamis@forsan.com.sa
Makkah

Riyadh

Tel: +966 11 415 9983
Email: whcentral@forsan.com.sa
Dubai Branch

Tel: +971 4 261 0702
Fax: +971 4 261 0703
Email: waleed@forsand.ae
Bahrain Branch

Tel: +971 17004501
Fax: +971 17004501
Email: whbahrain@forsan.com.sa
Kuwait Distributor Satco Trading Co

Tel: +96524761759/69
Fax: +965 24761683
Email: darshanambat@satco-trading.com
Kuwait Distributor Kuwait Proteins Co.

Tel: +965 24311119
Fax: +965-24311033
Email: purchase@kuwaitproteins.com
Jordan Distributor Addar Food Supplies

Tel: +962 64886625
Fax: +962 64873638
Email: addar@go.com.jo
Kuwait Distributor Al Yasra Food Co.

Tel: +965 22249224
Fax: +965 22249218
Email: purchase@yasra.com
Syria Distributor Samer Hallak commercial Est.

Tel: +963 11 6413928
Fax: +963 11 6419431
Email: bought@hallakest.com
Lebanon Distributor Al Fursan for General Trading sarl

Tel: +961 9 542550
Fax: +961 9 542550
Email: alfursangt@alfursangt.com
Libya Distributor Tsharkyat Al Masdar

Tel: +218912120753
Fax: +218213344456
Email: toshane@lttnet.net

Fields with * are required.